Employment
Placement. Training. Results.

Contact

R & R Employment, Inc. Corporate Office

Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30 pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Portland Office
John Jay Center for Learning

Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30 pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Van Wert Office

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 12:30 pm, 1:30pm – 4:30pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

New Haven Office

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm (closed during lunch)

Corporate Office (Decatur)

R & R Employment, Inc.
915 S. 11th Street, Decatur, IN 46733

Local: (260) 724-4810
Fax: (260) 724-3469
Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30 pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Leslie (CEO) • leslie@rremployment.com
Judy (Associate Administrations Manager) • adminmgr@rremployment.com

Ryan Noblitt (Regional Development & Recruitment Specialist) • ryan@rremployment.com

INDUSTRIAL/CLERICAL/TECHNICAL PLACEMENT

Laura (Recruiter/Assoc. Placement Manager) • laura@rremployment.com
Paula (Recruiter/Assoc. Placement Manager) • paula@rremployment.com

MEDICAL STAFFING

Misty (Medical Placement Coordinator) • misty@rremployment.com
Chelsi (Medical Assoc. Placement Manager) • pcmed2@rremployment.com

Portland Office

John Jay Center for Learning
101 S. Meridian Street 1st Floor, Portland, IN 47371

Phone/Fax: (260) 726-4801
Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30 pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Ruth (Branch Manager) • rrport2@rremployment.com
Amy (Associate Placement Manager) • rrport3@rremployment.com

Teresa (HR Coordinator) • tcorn@rremployment.com

Van Wert Office (Visit Our New Location!)

111 E. Main Street#3 CENTRE COURT, Van Wert, OH 45891

Phone/Fax: (419) 232-2008
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Vanessa (Associate Branch Manager) • hr3@rremployment.com
Christina (HR Coordinator) • cgibson@rremployment.com

New Haven Office

440 Lincoln Hwy. West, New Haven, IN 46774

Phone/Fax: (260) 748-4801
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm (closed during lunch)

Michelle L (Medical Recruiter/HR Strategist) • michelle@rremployment.com
Julie B (Industrial/Clerical/Tech Recruiter) • jblalock@rremployment.com