“Since 1996, R & R Employment,  Inc. has specialized in matching the right employee to the right job. Our company focuses on successful recruitment and retention solutions for all segments of business.“

CONTACT INFORMATION

Corporate Office (Decatur):
R & R Employment, Inc.
915 S. 11th Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Local: (260)724-4810
Fax: (260)724-3469
Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30 pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Leslie – CEO
leslie@rremployment.com
Judy – Associate Administrations Manager
ADMINMGR@rremployment.com

INDUSTRIAL/CLERICAL/TECHNICAL PLACEMENT
Laura –  Recruiter/Assoc. Placement Manager  mailto:laura@rremployment.com

Paula – Recruiter/Assoc. Placement Manager
paula@rremployment.com

MEDICAL STAFFING
Misty – Medical Placement Coordinator
misty@rremployment.com
Chelsi– Medical Assoc. Placement Manager
pcmed2@rremployment.com

Regional Development & Recruitment Specialist

Ryan Noblitt – Ryan@rremployment.com

Portland Office:
John Jay Center for Learning
101 S. Meridian Street, Room 209
Portland, IN 47371
Phone/Fax: (260)726-4801
Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 4:30 pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Ruth – Branch Manager
rrport2@rremployment.com
Amy– Associate Placement Manager
rrport3@rremployment.com

Justin – Recruitment & Development Specialist
justin@rremployment.com

Van Wert Office:

VISIT OUR NEW LOCATION!
111 E. Main Street#3 CENTRE COURT
Van Wert, OH 45891
Phone/Fax: (419)232-2008
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 12:30 pm, 1:30pm – 4:30pm
Applications Accepted Until 3:30 pm

Vanessa – Associate Branch Manager
hr3@rremployment.com
Leslie W – Associate Placement Manager
hr4@rremployment.com

New Haven Office
440 Lincoln Hwy. West
New Haven, IN 46774
Phone/Fax: (260)748-4801
Hours: Monday 9:30 am – 2 pm; All other times by appointment only

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT & RECRUITMENT SPECIALIST

Jonathan Kratzer – jkratzer@rremployment.com

Medical Placement Specialist

Michelle  michelle@rremployment.com